Accountants

Michael W- Large
Michael Watt

Senior Accountant, Financial Planner & Managing Director,  B Bus (Acc), CPA, CFP
michael.watt@msgroup.net.au

Michael began working for M+S in 1976 and has been a Director of the firm since 1990. Michael is a respected mentor...

... read more

Pete-George_large

Pete George

Senior Accountant & Partner
B Bus (Acc), ASA
peter.george@msgroup.net.au

Peter is an Associate of M+S Group Accounting Pty Ltd and has been with the firm since 1990. Pete is an Accountant, gaining his qualification from...

... read more
Glenn Brewster

Senior Accountant & Partner
B Com, CPA, PG Dip Acc
glenn.brewster@msgroup.net.au

Glenn commenced employment with the M+S Group in July 1997 as a graduate Accountant, working towards his current...

... read more
Ray Warren

Accountant
B Bus (Acc), CPA, CFP
ray.warren@msgroup.net.au

Ray joined the M+S team in 2007 and since that time has gained a Bachelor of Commerce through Latrobe University and has recently...

... read more
Carlee Pegoraro

Accountant
B Com, CPA
carlee.pegoraro@msgroup.net.au

Joining the M+S Group with a Bachelor of Commerce, Carlee has been working in the accounting area for over ten years and in her time...

... read more
Phoebe Kenny

Accountant
B Acc, B Bus (Mgt), CPA
phoebe.kenny@msgroup.net.au

Phoebe joined our tax and accounting team in January 2009 and during this time has obtained her CPA, Bachelor of Accounting...

... read more
Kristy Dyke

Accountant
B Com
kristy.dyke@msgroup.net.au

Kristy commenced work with the M+S Group in 2011 as a Client Manager of Andrew Porch's team. During this time, Kristy completed her Bachelor...

... read more

Ayden McGill

Accountant
B Acc
ayden.mcgill@msgroup.net.au

After completing his Bachelor of Accounting at LaTrobe University, Ayden joined the M+S Group in May 2013 working in our...

... read more
Melissa_-_Large
Melissa Trazzera

Accountant
B Acc
melissa.trazzera@msgroup.net.au

Melissa worked in the financial services industry for three years before commencing work with the M+S Group in October 2013 as a Client Manager in...

... read more
Headshot 12
Danielle Ireland

Accountant
B Acc
danielle.ireland@msgroup.net.au

Danielle joined the M+S Group team in September 2012 as a part-time Client Manager. She then worked as a full-time Client Manager...

... read more