Client Managers

Madeline Kunowski

Client Manager

madeline.kunowski@msgroup.net.au

Madeline joined the M+S Group on a casual basis in 2010. Following her completion of VCE studies, Madeline took up the role as a Client Manager...

... read more
Kathryn Moss

Client Manager

kathryn.moss@msgroup.net.au

Kathryn commenced work with M+S in 2011 bringing with her 3 1/2 years of experience in the reception/administration industry and...

... read more

Jane S

Jane Stanley

Client Manager
B Acc
jane.stanley@msgroup.net.au

Jane began working at M+S as a Client Manager in November 2015 as part of  Michael Watt’s team. Jane completed her...

... read more

Luke Morris

Client Manager

luke.morris@msgroup.net.au

Luke began with the M+S Group in January 2013 as a Client Services Officer in the Shepparton office. Luke now  works as a...

... read more

Lauren Ewart

Client Manager

lauren.ewart@msgroup.net.au

Lauren joined the M+S Group in February 2014 in our Shepparton office as a Client Services officer. Lauren has since advanced to a...

... read more
Sarah M
Sarah MacGibbon

Client Manager

sarah.macgibbon@msgroup.net.au

Sarah worked in Administration for eight years before commencing work with the M+S Group in June 2016 as a Client Services Officer in...

... read more
Nicholas McAuliffe

Client Manager

nicholas.mcauliffe@msgroup.net.au

Nicholas began with the M+S Group in 2016 as a Client Services Officer for Peter George. After spending six months...

... read more
profile_blank_large
Mary Mallari

Client Manager

mary.mallari@msgroup.net.au

Mary has begun working with M+S Group Accounting in both the Tax and Super Admin teams. Working two days per week from our...

... read more